Introductionary education at work

Coming home at half past seven after attending a introductionary education of the assesments of work is nothing strange, right? However it was very interesting and I learned a lot about the school's IT system... Nerdy yeah... I'm now an "official PC supporter" at my division for PC support at school! It's a way of earing extra cash whilst it is close to school, hence having school and work at the same place! Couldn't it be better?!

Anyway it is late and I'm tired, however just wanted to tell you to check out my relative's production of music, so far he has been mixing songs!

http://soundcloud.com/callelager/


Good night!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0